I’ll Be Home For Christmas

adb0ede4c871c64da01e89dcf2425290Happy, happy December! I hope that each and every one of you have an absolutely amazing Christmas season this year. I wish that I could do a wonderful countdown and everything like we did for Frank Sinatra Day, but it is not meant to be, I suppose. So, that being the case, please don’t forget to celebrate on December 12!

This month is happy 99th birthday to wonderful, amazing, spectacular Frank. I won’t be able to celebrate, so when the 12th roles around, please do so!

Happy Birthday, Frank!!!!!

And Merry Christmas!!!

Leave a Reply

